Millions Recovered For Our Clients

At Jacobs, Schwalbe & Petruzzelli, P.C., we are known for our commitment to clients. We will pursue your case vigorously to obtain the compensation you deserve. Call today for your free consultation 856-429-5661.

Read What Our Clients Say About Us

Client reviews say a lot about a law firm. We care about our clients and value their feedback. Here are some things former clients are saying about the New Jersey law firm of Jacobs, Schwalbe & Petruzzelli, P.C. Call our Cherry Hill office to speak with an attorney about your case at 856-429-5661.

November 17th, 2020

Best law firm in New Jersey! I will never change my mind.

– James K.


November 11th, 2020

Mark,

I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate you and your kindness over the past years of helping me. You are truly a good person and outstanding lawyer. Thanks again and God Bless.

Tell Terry I said thanks too. If someone is hurt, I will surely recommend you guys. Take care and thanks to you both!


August 29th, 2020

Just wanted to send a “thank you” to Mr. Petruzzelli, Danielle Simons and their entire staff for the awesome job in getting my SSDI so quickly. I cannot thank you enough for all your hard work.

Also, a big thank you to Mr. Schwalbe and his team for finally getting my getting my doctors appt approved with the insurance company. You never gave up.

Would highly recommend your law firm!

– Earl H.


June 29th, 2020

I am very appreciative of your efforts in my matter with the Social Security Administration. I have begun the process of sorting out my Medicare coverage and all that goes with that. I will also be asking for back payments from Blue Cross since my Part A Medicare coverage dates back to December 2018. Please thank everyone on your staff that had a part in working on my case. Everyone I spoke with was always helpful and supportive. They were very diligent in carrying out their part in gathering and organizing all of my records.

I am so grateful that Les encouraged me to talk to you about pursuing disability benefits. Throughout the process, while he was alive, Les always told me I was in good hands. I am so thankful to both of you for your guidance, especially for persevering with me and working to achieve a favorable outcome. Thank you!


June 15th, 2020

Somehow, just saying “thank you” doesn’t seem like enough. But I hope you know how much your kindness has meant to me.


June 1st, 2020

I am so sorry this Thank You has been so late in forthcoming. I cannot begin to express my appreciation for all that you and your staff have done for me. It has been seven years and ongoing with my disability case. Needless to say, I wish I could have known and met you sooner, as it has been nothing but heartache and upset every day for me. This by far is not how I planned my life. Thankfully because of you, things have and are finally coming to a closure. I now can somewhat try to live as close to a normal life as possible even though unfortunately my health has continued to decline. I again cannot thank you enough! Also your great staff have answered my questions, gave advice, gotten medical records or answered the phone and said don’t get upset as everything is alright! Thank them again over and over!


March 14th, 2020

Very compassionate bunch of people. Wish I would have known of them before we started this nightmare.

– Kelly S.


March 2nd, 2020

They do great work!

– Paul P.


January 30th, 2020

I wanted to send you this note to thank you for all of your efforts and the efforts of your staff on behalf of my husband, Richard. Not only were you able to obtain a financial settlement but you also gave me something so much more, something to hold onto since I first contacted you at the suggestion of your friends and mine, Bill and Barbara L. My future was unsecured, and I was awake most nights thinking about that; but after speaking with you and Mark, I had something secure to hang onto, so that I could rest my mind, knowing that you all were trying to help me; and that peace of mind during those years was priceless!

I have your business card, and I would recommend your practice to anyone in the area in need of your services. I pray for you and the staff every day; your generosity and professionalism in my mind are unsurpassed. As always, thank you all for helping me in my time of trouble.


December 11th, 2019

5-star review

This is to thank your law firm for all you’ve done with my workers’ compensation case. I want to personally thank Mark Jacobs and Alan Schwalbe, also thanks to all your staff, including Danielle for treating me with professional and courteous consideration.

– Raymond D.


jsp

November 25th, 2019

5-star review

Great group of attorneys! I worked with Mark Jacobs for nine years while he was handling my case. Anytime I need something handled about my case, he is there! I call his secretary Terry and it gets taken care of. Best attorney around!

– Fred I.


November 21st, 2019

5-star review

The staff is always friendly. When I call to leave a message, I always get a call back the same day. The attorneys are very professional and know what they are talking about. I would recommend my family and friends to any of the attorneys at this law firm. I really appreciate and thank Mr. Jacobs and Mr. Mello, and Ms. Tovinsky for how much time and effort they put into my case.

– Lylla G.


November 5th, 2019

Dear Mr. Petruzzelli,

I wanted to thank you and your office for your assistance with my recent application for SSDI. I apologize for the delay; I wanted to be certain everything was complete and there were no issues. Your last letter gave me the impression that you were confident everything was in order, and in hindsight, I should have trusted your judgment.

I was referred to you by a member of the credit union where my wife works. They were so impressed with your office, they asked to speak to me to give their recommendation. I now understand why.

I was initially reluctant to apply, but when my health deteriorated in February, I recalled our initial phone conversation and your explanation of the process. I’m certain that was the reassurance I needed to proceed.

Your office staff are to be commended. They were pleasant and extremely helpful, and they answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly, whether by phone, email or in person. They even made copies of paperwork for me (when I had only stopped in to let them know I had obtained some paperwork and needed to know what they would need after I made copies). They eased the process which can be, and at times was, overwhelming.

Your help, and that of your office, was invaluable and greatly appreciated. While I, of course, would not discuss the specifics of my case, I will most strongly recommend your office to anyone I know who might benefit from your firm’s assistance.

Again, thank you, and if I can be of assistance in any way, please let me know.


November 4th, 2019

client review


October 14th, 2019

They were professional and at the same time very personable and spoke to me with terminology that I could easily understand. I never waited more than a day for any information I needed or a question answered.

– William B.


5-star review

My son’s life has been turned around. Thanks to the efforts put forth by Lauren Tovinsky. This firm also handled a matter for my husband with successful results. I highly recommend them for any disability issues you may be dealing with. They know how to resolve them!!!

– Carol T.


April 4th, 2019

5-star review

Friendly and knowledgeable!

– Denise T.


5-star review

I can’t say enough good things about this group! My fiance is suffering terribly after a surgery. They got the disability for him he so badly needed. My fiance having a special-needs adult son made his life harder than most. This really eased the burden of his life challenges. Great office staff and great lawyers.

– Debra K.


Mark,

Just wanted to thank you so very much. Your care, compassion and help have meant so very much. Thank you for making these difficult times a bit brighter. Your kindness means more than you know.

Thank you

– Johanna H.


Dear Mark and Lauren,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of my husband and myself for your work and effort in getting compensation for my injury.
The amount exceeded what I thought we would be awarded, and we thank you for that.

But I must say, the entire process and all the dealings with you and your entire staff were special. Always nice, always thorough, always eager to please. I would recommend you in a heartbeat.

With wishes of good health, happiness and success,

– Dina G.


 

 

Great law practice! Everyone was so helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you!

– Sharon B.


Mr. Jacobs

Please thank your entire office and staff for all their hard work and dedication. I hope everyone will enjoy.

– Gloria Z.


Mr. Jacobs, Terri, Heather and to everyone involved with my case (workers’ comp and Social Security), thank you all so much for your hard work and dedication and for always being available to help me when I needed the help.
Thank you for keeping me calm and for all your guidance to get me through this difficult ordeal.

– Hiina Z.


5-star review: “Jacobs, Schwalbe & Petruzzelli, P.C., really helped me with my son and his Social Security claim. I cannot say enough about Lauren Tovinsky and her knowledge and compassion. I would highly recommend their use.”

– Mickey ODonnell


July 11, 2018

Dear Mr. Petruzzelli,
I would like to thank you very much for all the hard work you and your staff did to help me with my Social Security Disability case.
I greatly appreciate everything you did for me.

– Sincerely, Margaret Principato


January 29, 2018

With your knowledge and skills and kindness you can help people like me, this is very appreciated thank you so much!”

– Elizabeth Melendey


March 19, 2018

5-star review: “Mr. Schwalbe was fantastic. He was super knowledgeable and excellent at getting me the help I deserve. He went above and beyond and seemed to be motivated by a genuine concern. I highly recommend him!”

– Laura


5-star review: “Great law firm. Every time I had questions, they were prompt with providing me a response. I’ve been dealing with this law firm for a long time and was never disappointed. Recommend them to everyone. Thank You.”

– Lydia Saenz


5-star review: “I have had a fantastic experience with this firm. The staff is friendly, and the attorneys are professional and very caring. They truly have the clients’ best interests at heart.”

– Jason Mahoney


5-star review: “Very professional”

– Cindy Bay


Mr. Petruzzelli,

What can I say to someone who’s done so much for me, who means so much to me and who holds such an important place in my heart?

All I can think of is thank you, thank you and thank you again.

I can never put into words how blessed I am. All of your hardwork and time have saved my life and my future. Everyone means so much to me and will never ever be forgotten.

Sending love to you with all my heart,
– Donna Bakis Rostelle and family
Thank you again in so many ways also always being there for me and taking care of me.


Dear Mr. Petruzzelli,

Thank you so much for helping me with the Social Security case. I couldn’t have done it without you. I appreciate your help more than you will ever know.

Sincerely

– Tracy De Filippo


July 18, 2017

5-star review: “Very caring and understands what you are going through and was always there to help”

– Joe Jeep Pop Kleer


July 2017

5-star google review “Lawyer. Best workman’s comp in NJ!”

– Connie Dinardo


June 21, 2017

5-star review

All the attorneys here know exactly what they are doing and don’t stop until the decision is fully favorable for all their clients. The entire staff is friendly as well and make all the clients feel at home when walking in the office.

– Fredo Viacava


April 14, 2017

Mark and staff

Just a note to thank you for the wonderful representation of our case. I admire the courtesy, kindness and professionalism in our contacts with you and your office. I will not hesitate to refer others to your office for exceptional service that was proved to us. God bless you all for what you do.

– Sincerely, John and Kathy Conard


January 24, 2017

Dear Mark,

Just wanted to give you a little something to express my sincerest appreciation for all of your continued help with workers’ compensation and for your advice when I lost my sweet pup, Maya. I’m truly grateful! I hope you have a Happy Chanukah and a happy healthy New Year!

– Roni Golden


January 24, 2017

Alan has taken my calls and has helped me when I got into a jam. He dropped everything to get this done. He understands and cares.

– Joe


January 17, 2017

Alan Schwalbe was my attorney for an injury I sustained at work. I had no idea what to do or where to start. His firm took care of everything. Since I was totally disabled from my injury, my attorney and his partners were able to get me benefits for life. I highly recommend you contact him if you have questions about or need an attorney for any accident, work injury or Social Security benefits.

– Carl D.


January 12, 2017

Mr. Schwalbe provided prompt, professional service and exceeded expectations. He was diligent and thorough, and he truly cared for my well-being. We had an open dialogue, and he was always available to address any concerns. I believe he got me a fair and just settlement and would recommend him to anyone.

– Bill


July 6, 2015

A small firm that will take great care in handling your case. Outstanding Social Security attorney with extensive firsthand experience of the inner workings of the SSA. This firm will treat you like family.

– Melissa Furman


February 12, 2015

Mark Jacobs always made me feel like I was his first priority. He was an excellent attorney and got me all my benefits I was entitled to. I would recommend him to anyone who needed help.

– Anonymous